X Close Panel
  • LAUNCH SUMMER 2018 IN A NEW BOAT FROM DAN'S

  • ALL BOATS IN STOCK ARE SEASONALLY PRICED TO GET YOU ON THE WATER

CONTACT US TODAY!

Dan's Location

 

Dan’s Southside Marine - 1900 West 98th Street - Bloomington, MN 55431
Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday : 8:00 am to 6:00 pm - Saturday: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm - Sunday: Closed (We’re out fishin’!)

 

Christmas Holiday Hours: December 23 - January 2 CLOSED

 

CALL NOW! 952-881-0077

Employee Directory

Pat Ericson
Boat Sales
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
pat@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Mark Robling
Boat Sales
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
mark@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Randy Timm
Boat Sales
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
randy@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Steve Kelby
Finance & Insurance
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
fni@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                  Dan Chesky Jr.
                                                                                                                                                                                                   Sales Manager
                                                                                                                                                                                952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
                                                                                                                                                                                danjr@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Joe Perez
Service Manager
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
service@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Steve Chesky
Executive Mobile Service
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
steve@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Jim Sentyrz 
Service Writer
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
service@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Tom Whalen
Parts Manager
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
parts@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

Jodi Ellenson
Accounting
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
jodi@danssouthsidemarine.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                    John Chesky
                                                                                                                                                                                                  Administration
                                                                                                                                                                                 952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
                                                                                                                                                                                 john@danssouthsidemarine.com