• FIND YOUR NEW OR USED BOAT AT DAN’S SOUTHSIDE MARINE!   CALL US! 952-881-0077


Contact Us Today!


Dan's Location

Dan’s Southside Marine - 1900 West 98th Street - Bloomington, MN 55431
Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday : 8:00 am to 6:00 pm - Saturday: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm - Sunday: Closed (We’re out fishin’!)

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours: November 24-27 CLOSED & Christmas Holiday Hours: December 24-January 2 CLOSED


CALL NOW! 952-881-0077


Employee Directory

Steve Chesky
Service Manager
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
steve@danssouthsidemarine.com

Tom Whalen
Parts Manager
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
parts@danssouthsidemarine.com

Jodi Ellenson
Accounting
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
jodi@danssouthsidemarine.com

John Chesky
Administration
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
john@danssouthsidemarine.com

Dan Chesky Jr
Sales Manager
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
danjr@danssouthsidemarine.com

Randy Timm
Boat Sales
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
randy@danssouthsidemarine.com

Mark Robling
Boat Sales
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
mark@danssouthsidemarine.com

Mike Erdmann
Boat Sales
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
mike@danssouthsidemarine.com

Steve Kelby
Finance & Insurance
952-881-0077 or 800-466-4657
fni@danssouthsidemarine.com